State-of-the-Art Dentistry Palo Alto

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying About Us!


Brian Cargille
Brian Cargille
October 21, 2022.
Really great. Always on time, professional, excellent care. Highly recommend... ! I have been a patient for more than 15 years. Keep going team!! 🙂
Lisa Evans
Lisa Evans
October 18, 2022.
Thank you Dr. Hakim….I was so relieved that you were able to see me so quickly after I chipped my tooth. I’m happy with the repair, too!
Zahra Hakim
Zahra Hakim
October 13, 2022.
Yoshiko is awsome
Taja J
Taja J
October 7, 2022.
Excellent service! They were all so friendly and made my experience painless and fulfilling. The best dentist office I’ve been to in my life. Thank you all so much Update: Been with this dentist office for over a year now and still have no complaints. I was always someone who feared the dentist but let’s say my faith is restored ! They aren’t cheap but as for the work they do it’s so worth it.
JESSE Francisco
JESSE Francisco
September 28, 2022.
Changed my life since day one. Thank you Dra Zahra and the staff for everything. Should be 10 stars not 5 🙂 🙂
Julio Castro
Julio Castro
September 28, 2022.
Friendly and Experience personal. Constantly communicating on your oral health.
abera metaferia
abera metaferia
July 29, 2022.
I enjoyed non painful teeth cleaning. The space is very inviting it makes you stay long. People workin including the doctor are very friendly. I have been with the dental office almost twenty years and it has been the same for that many years
Steven Shafer
Steven Shafer
July 26, 2022.
Fantastic dentist, State of the art facility.
Evelyn Khinoo
Evelyn Khinoo
July 7, 2022.
The experience I have had with Dr. Hakim has been excellent. Dr. Hakim is very caring, professional, and absolutely excellent in performing dental procedures. Her staff is also extremely polite and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The dental offices are emaculate and very modern looking and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Hakim.

See All Reviews